Doctor Who Storybook 2007


Doctor Who Storybook 2007


Includes autograph and dedication.

Eight brand new illustrated adventures for the Doctor and Rose!

No One Died: The Doctor and Rose visit a village in different time zones. A village that has vanished. What has happened to the population and what are the mysterious Viyrans up to?

Written by Nicholas Briggs.

Please note dedicated items cannot be returned.

Please write “not required” in the option box if you do not want a dedication.

Option *

SKU: DWSB2007BK Category:

Additional information

Weight 0.600 kg